• A  A  A  

Home » Award Winning Staff

Award Winning Staff


Dr. Michael Gagnon, Medical Director
Dr. David Scott Award, Headwaters Health Care Centre

Karen Rammage, PSW
Debbie Davis Outstanding Achievement Award, Bethell Hospice 


Dr. Michael GagnonMedical Director
Nominated for the Dr. S. Lawrence Librach Award for Palliative Medicine in the Community, HPCO


Thanks to our Funders